Fighting it

But not really winning which is why I’ve been so very, very, very quiet. I don’t like complaining publicly and I feel that’s the majority of what gets put up here lately so I’m trying to stay away until my positive voice finds me again.

Thank you, all of you, for your comments on the $tre$$ post. That’s the type of post I don’t want to write anymore but it seems to be the only type of post my fingers want to punch out on a keyboard so… yeah.  But I’m alive and well in La La Land pretending everything is a-ok. Fake it till I make it right?

Miss you guys, but I don’t want to be Debbie Downer at this time of year. *smooches*

4 thoughts on “Fighting it

  1. *More hugs*

    Everything *will* be ok. You have a great work ethic and you’re doing the right things and in the mean time you have a loving extended family who will catch you when you’re pushed down because they love you and your children and they know you’re working hard. Let that knowledge take off some of the burden.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

