Weekend!

Well it’s time for the weekend. I’m so ready. It’s going to be packed to the gills with stuff, especially Saturday, but I am so ready for it. Some Fridays are more festive than others and this one is one of those.

I got my test back yesterday. Another 100 for me! So that’s it for classes, our final is next Friday. I’m very excited to be closing this class with a 97, a 90, and two 100’s on tests. Seriously, that blows my mind. I’m wondering, “Who am I?” but in a really good way.

I can’t believe April is ending. May is coming and I feel like there should be some doomsday music to accompany that…

Yeah that’s perfect.

I did some more work on my mom’s crocheted afghan last night. I’ve begun the second of three repeats. I never thought I’d get here! But I’m not super excited about it or anything, that’s not even halfway. But still, it’s progress.

OK want to laugh? Watch this and know that the guy driving is a male version of me. Woooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Yup. Guilty.

It’s literally true heehee.

Ok that’s enough silliness for today. This post was pure fluff, so sorry. By the way, I’ve decided that I love my hair the way I got it cut. I was on the fence for a while but now I just dig it. I look so different than what I’m used to and I LOVE it.

Be safe this weekend, have fun, and I’ll see you on the flipside!

Besotes!

One thought on “Weekend!

Leave a Reply

