Sicky


Whale Tissue Holder on Etsy

I got slammed with a nasty flu cold type of thing Saturday and have been wrestling it vigorously– in my bed. But, I just wanted to pop on here and say I’m alive, I sound like a drag queen, our first family meeting was great, and I had my first No-Spend day yesterday. Today would’ve been another one except I’m out of cold medicine that’s suitable for daytime use. Also, the Canadian Finance Blog was wonderful enough to include my post on Spending Challenges in the 320th Carnival of Personal Finance.

Proper updates will arrive soon, promise!

4 thoughts on “Sicky

Leave a Reply

