Therapy

I've started seeing a psychologist. I've been twice.

I've never done therapy. And it really makes me very anxious. Some times it makes me happy and excited though.

The big problem is my marriage. I need to figure out what I want there. It totally torments me thinking about it and the idea of staying is just as stressful as the idea of leaving.

She wants my husband to go see her so she can get some input from him and see where his head's at. He's going to call her this week.

I really feel like my life is in total shambles and I want so desperately for it to not be shambly. I don't want perfect I just don't want this mess.

Leave a Reply

