Scheduled… Again…

Had my exam today. I’ll save you all the gross stuff but the main point is my cervix is very thick and so instead of scheduling me for an induction this Friday as my doctor had originally planned, he scheduled for the due date– June 4. 

I’m all mixed up about it. It feels like my body just does NOT want to work right when it comes to labor.  

It has nothing to do, to me, about waiting anymore or whatever. I just really feel that my body doesn’t “get it” and if I were to go on my own, I am pretty sure I’d go well past 42 weeks. This sucks.

Leave a Reply

