Guess?

From the vastly talented


“Guess the song” meme


Rules
Step 1: Put your MP3 player or whatever on random.
Step 2: Post your favourite line from the first 20 songs that play, no matter how embarrassing the song.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song and artist the lines come from.
Step 4: Strike out the songs when someone guesses correctly.
Step 5: Googling is CHEATING.

1. I’ll kiss your open sores appreciate your concern You’ll always stink and burn

2. I can’t do those little things I hold so dear cause it’s all those little things that I fear

3. Would you believe me when I tell you you’re the queen of my heart?

4. Back with another one of those block rockin beats (LOL this is a gimme)

5. Cause every time I see you it lets me know just how strong that my love is for my baby but emotions just don’t lie.

6. Says he let’s go let’s go let’s go to this magic wonder show

7. I am one of those melodramatic fools neurotic to the bone no doubt about it

8. I’ll be your whatever you want

9. I didn’t eat yesterday and I’m not gonna eat today and I’m not gonna eat tomorrow cause I’m gonna be a supermodel

10. She’s got herself a universe

11. Blinding devotion, what’s the commotion

12. Your love is better than chocolate Better than anything else that I’ve tried

13. All the fear has left me now I’m not frightened anymore It’s my heart that pounds beneath my chest it’s my mouth that pushes out this breath

14. Couldn’t love you more you’ve got a beautiful taste “Glycerine” – Bush Courtesy of

15. Lookin for girls who are boys who like boys to be girls who do boys like they’re girls who do girls like they’re boys always should be someone you really love

16. Heyyyyyeyyyyyyeyyyy What’s this button for!?!

17. We look the same we talk the same yeahhhhh we even fuck the same

18. Peaches come from a can they were put there by a man in a factory downtown “Peaches” – Presidents of the United States Courtesy of

19. If he knew the things I did he couldn’t handle it and I choose to keep him protected

20. And I just wanna show my appreciation cause when I found you I found my new inspiration.

It appears my 90’s playlist was still plugged in ^_^

In other news, time has evaporated to a fine mist. Seriously, it’s like grasping at nothingness. During the week there is just no time for anything but sleeping and driving and eating and working and getting everyone ready for bed again. We’ve found a daycare for the children, La Scuola. I think they have a website? Holy crap it’s expensive. Good thing Mario’s not there permanently. I have no idea where in the hell to do Sadie’s first month. Possibly Gymboree. They went to a party at something like Gymboree today and had a blast. I have another swap to send out and I received one more and that’s it for me. No more swaps. Seriously. Not for a while. It’s way too hectic here. Ok I have to bake a cake. BYE!!!!

Leave a Reply

