Happy New Year!

I'm still on hiatus but it's a lot harder to avoid the computer while I'm at home and J's at work. I'm learning I like to escape my responsibilities with the computer so when it's just me and the kids and the messy house, it's tempting. I did have a ton of photos to upload to Snapfish to share with my family so I've been doing that but it's all done so I'm going to get back to laundry which is the current project.

I just want to say that I adore all of you. I've gotten some amazing comments and emails and wow you guys don't have a clue how awesome they've made me feel. So I just hope that 2007 rocks the socks off of each and every one of you.

Leave a Reply

