Fourths

I was tagged by Elia to do this one. I’ve seen it before and maybe I’ve even done it before? I can’t remember. Anyways!

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  1. Assistant Manager at Blockbuster Music/Wherehouse Music
  2. Receptionist at my uncle’s printing company
  3. Provisioner at a now bankrupt DSL company, NorthPoint
  4. Executive Assistant for an Event Producer

Four Movies I Could Watch Over & Over:

  1. Most Disney Movies
  2. Great Expectations
  3. Monty Python & The Holy Grail
  4. Half-Baked

Four Places I Have Lived (Apart From Where I am Now):

  1. Sweetwater (a part of Miami with a heavy Nicaraguan population)
  2. Little Havana, FL (the name says it all I think)
  3. Berkeley, CA
  4. Kendall (a more Western part of Miami)

Four TV Shows I Love:

  1. The Office is my absolute favorite
  2. My Name is Earl
  3. Food Network
  4. Pucca

Four Places I Have Been For a Vacation:

  1. Paris, France
  2. Buenos Aires, Argentina
  3. The Bahamas especially Bimini
  4. Key West, FL

Four Websites I Visit Daily:

  1. My assortment of Blogs and my LJ friends page
  2. PayPal
  3. MySpace
  4. Neopets

Four Favourite Foods:

  1. Sushi!
  2. Mexican food
  3. Egg Salad sandwiches
  4. Gnocchi 

Four Favourite Desserts:

  1. Brownies
  2. Cookies especially peel n stick
  3. Yellow cake with chocolate icing
  4. Pies- key lime in spring and summer, pumpkin in winter and fall

Four Places I Would Rather Be:

  1. On the beach for some reason
  2. New York on vacation
  3. San Francisco on vacation
  4. On a shopping spree

Four People I’m Tagging:

Anyone who hasn’t done it and wants to

Leave a Reply

