Ciao Bellas

First things first. I have to thank all 49 entrants for the raffle. You were all incredibly kind and thoughtful. You took the time and really helped me out. I appreciated it immensely! I am going to reply to every single one of you this weekend because if you took the time to talk to me, you deserve my time for a reply! As for the raffle we do have a winner! A big congratulations are in order for the lovely Maki. You can find her on MySpace!! But really you guys are all wonderful and I’m really encouraged to work extra hard for you guys.

Otherwise I’m just popping in to say I’m jumping on a jet plane (in seven and a half hours ouch) for NYC. I’ve got a meeting there tomorrow and I’ll be back late tomorrow night. I’m taking my camera with me again. Hopefully I’ll have time to take pictures. I’m also taking some swapee information to see if maybe I get a moment to shop. It’s just me and my boss heading up there. That’s right I’m babyless. I can’t make up my mind how I feel about that! EEK! I have got to go. I have to wake up in 3.5 hours. GROSS.

Leave a Reply

