Colorful Cute Raffle!

I am so very excited about this post. I have lots of great news to share, delicious photos, and a raffle! So let’s get on to the good stuff shall we?

First of all, I have been presented with the opportunity to carry several lines from Japan not just Cram Cream and Decole. Not only that but I will be able to wholesale all of these lines! Yes that’s right if you own a little shop online or a little boutique perhaps you can order Cram Cream, Decole, and other beautiful lines from me very very very soon. I have been working on this for a while now and am preparing the catalog. It has been so exciting and lots of hard work but really it’s worth it. I can’t wait to share this gorgeous stuff with you guys. Decole and Cram Cream are the tip of the iceberg!

So where do you, my awesome customers and friends, come in? Well I want to make you guys happy and give you the products you like. So I am going to post some photos of the new products from the new lines I will be able to carry in my store. If you leave me a comment telling me what you like and don’t like as far as items go or styles or designs or product types you’ll be entered into a raffle. The grand prize is a gift bag full of merchandise from my store worth $35! My favorite emails from customers are the ones that tell me they love this design can I please get more or can we carry more stuff for bento boxes or anything. So go ahead and tell me what you think of these grat new products and you’ll have a chance to be rewarded with a gift!

We’ll accept emails/posts/comments/etc. until 11:59 PM EST on Tuesday, November 7, 2006. I’ll announce the winner Thursday, November 9, 2006.

If you don’t want to comment on here you can also send us an email at info@colorfulcute.com! Please be sure if you leave a comment here and are not an LJ user you leave some way for us to contact you.

Bento Boxes are quickly picking up popularity among Westerners and why not? You don’t have to put lots of work to have a happy lunch, just a really cute container to throw it all in! The variety of lunch products from Japan is dizzying and this is just a sample of some of the bento items we can provide. What do you think?

Of course the cutness doesn’t end at lunch time with the great products we’ll be carrying. Gorgeous mugs, umbrellas, tote bags, and home decor are plentiful. This is really just a sample of the incredible variety of products we can bring you guys. So what do you think? What do you love? What do you need? Let us know!

Leave a Reply

