Nomination: Best Mail Day

Ok so it came via UPS- does it still count?
While in New York in September I bought a couple of Dunnys at the Kidrobot Pirate Store. I freaked out when I got to the hotel and discovered a golden ticket with my Tilt dunny. I filled out all the info and overnighted it because I wanted to be in for the drawing. I didn’t win the drawing for the 20″ Dunny but my golden ticket prize arrived today. It is absolutely gorgeous.

.
I love nice packaging. This is no exception.

Isn’t it screaming “RELEASE ME FROM MY PLASTIC PRISON!” Yeah that’s what I thought too.

Ta-Da!

Love the backpack ^_^

My ONLY frustration. The little notches for the mushies are too close together so they don’t like to be in there at the same time but I *have* to smoosh them in there because I have a three year old and you KNOW those mushies will disappear.

Leave a Reply

