Quickies

Just wanted to post that I'm back. And you may or may not have caught on that I'm posting a whole day after I said I'd be back and I promise to tell you the reason for that in my next post. But really coming home to about 250 emails in your inbox is just a freaking headache. I think things are getting back on track here and I figure if I make tomorrow TV day for Eldest I should be able to make major headway. The past few days have been incredibly eventful and I'm not sure WHERE to start really so I think I should organize my thoughts too. There's a lot I want to write about because I just want to get things out but also there's fun stuff to share. Oh and a couple of vents and tall travel tales. You know how it goes. I'm going to bed now though because I really miss MY bed. I do!

Leave a Reply

