Spoiled Rotten

We like to celebrate birthdays back to back to back around here it seems. August 5 my youngest brother turned 21 and on August 6 my grandfather turned 80. Then on August 12 Eldest turned 3 and Friday, August 18 I turned 26 (eek). I had a most amazing birthday and felt very loved. I got many many phone calls and saw many many friends and was showered with prezzies when I really wasn't expecting much. I always seem to forget my birthday. But I had a great great great time. Anyways, I love birthdays so here are some pics!

Eldest's 3rd Birthday

Mommy rockin' her Kid Pirate tee!

My 26th Birthday

Leave a Reply

