CUTE!

Ellia just set up a tutorial on cut paper collage at her blog. I *had* to do it. I popped in Dane Cook's Retaliation and just started working on it since it was sleepy time over here. It took me a lot longer than it should of because Princess woke up halfway through so I had to work through it with Daughter on my lap LOL But yes do try it and then share with her flickr group! I really think you will be surprised at how easy it is to come out with your own rendition of her cutie pie. THANK YOU ELLIA! You rock my socks!

Leave a Reply

