Blur

Funny enough just as I finished singing all praises about poor J, the cracks started showing through. He ended up spending the night on the couch downstairs because he couldn’t take another night of waking up all the time and the crying that didn’t seem to stop. He’s stressed out and Daughter’s rough night wore him thin I guess. I think he’s panicky that this sleep deprivation and stuff will affect his work- sales. I’m just afraid that he’ll convince himself of that and it’s just not true. Things will normalize but he’s so frustrated right now. Poor guy.

I had so many things I wanted to get done today but Daughter needs to be in someone’s arms all of the time. I got nothing done. Absolutely nothing. These past couple of hours have been the first I’ve had to get things done and it’s because I’ve had her strapped to me in the Baby Bjorn. My back is killing me and I have laundry to do still and a shower to take and crap it’s almost one in the morning.

Tomorrow is Eldest’s first dentist appointment. He’s going with J. Which is good because I’m petrified of the dentist and I just know he’d pick up on it and it’d be a disaster. I think it’ll still be a disaster but at least it’s one I won’t have to handle.

I got my store updated yesterday. Took me all freaking day. Some new Cram Cream came in which was great.

And we got a car on Saturday. A 2003 Nissan Murano because surprise surprise, 2 adults and 2 carseats just do NOT fit in a 2000 Mitsubishi Mirage coupe. No, no they do not.

Alright I’m off again. Here are some pics.

Leave a Reply

