Open to the best of my abilities

It must be multiple post day. 🙂

Well it turns out that as I was wrapping up my earlier post, the doorbell rang with my first tiny shipment of inventory for my store. I spent the rest of the day, and evening, photographing the merchandise, setting up the shopping page, and finishing the website to the best of my ability. I am a little nervous about some things like my tiny inventory and the fact that Paypal has no way to track inventory- at least, if it does I can’t find it. Anyone know? I’m doing some googling and am bring up interesting yet daunting information. So wish me luck with that whole thing. I’m not going to push the site until the second wave of inventory comes in. I just don’t want people getting excited to then find… nothing available. So that’s where we are! Let’s see how this goes, shall we?

Leave a Reply

