It turns out that getting inventory for your store can be a lot harder than one thinks. A lot of things are backordered or simply delayed because they are so popular in Japan. Needless to say, it seems the bulk of my inventory will not arrive until the end of May or really the beginning of June- just in time for the princess’ arrival. It should be very interesting. I will get a very small load of inventory hopefully early next week. And I’m hoping that by the end of next week I’ll have another small inventory shipment arrive. I would love to just get everything in all together but then I guess I would have to photgraph everything and that would be quite a feat needless to say. In the meanwhile, I continue to curse FrontPage and all that goodness.

And for you inquiring minds who just have to know? Here’s a tease:

Yes that’s Cram Cream in there. And some San-X. I just love the cuteness. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

