Affliction

We’re sick. Mario and I have that nasty cold where the stuff that leaks from your nose is a scary green neon color. And where he sounds REALLY cute because of his sicky voice I sound positively frightening.

I finished the second square of the blanket yesterday. Only 10 more to go… yeah it’s not getting done in time no way.

Also, there is a project going underway here. It’s not exactly crafting related but I know a lot of people who will be excited about it– at least I sure hope so. Just to kinda give you an idea, I’m opening a store. Technicalities are holding me up- reseller numbers and designing the site with a shopping cart and all that but hopefully it will have a grand opening in May and then I can go into labor 😉 Yay.

In other news, Mario just walked in here trekking easter basket grass with his feet… and leaving a nice trail behind.

Leave a Reply

