Tagged

My first tag ever comes from the uber-talented SnowBear so I’ll happily play along.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

Music Store- Assistant Manager
DSL Provisioner
Secretary
Event Planner Assistant (my current)

Four Movies I Can See Over And Over:

Disney Movies, especially Sleeping Beauty
Big Fish
Moulin Rouge
Half-Baked (heehee)

Four Places I’ve Lived:

Sweetwater, FL
Little Havana, FL
Kendall, FL
Berkeley, CA

Four TV Shows I Love:

Grey’s Anatomy
Project Runway
What Not To Wear
How Do I Look?

Four Places I’ve Vacationed:

France- Paris, Grasse, and Lyons
Cancun, Mexico
Bimini
Key West, FL

Four Of My Favorite Dishes:

Pork Chops with White Rice and Black Beans
Cuban Meatloaf with White Rice and Black Beans
Pan con Lechon- Cuban pork sandwich
Gnocchi

Four Sites I Visit Almost Daily:

SnowBear
Dooce
What Would Tyler Durden Do?
Artist Trading Cards’ Journal

Four Places I’d Rather Be Now:

San Francisco
The house we close on next week
Italy
Tokyo

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging:

Jen
Iva even though she’s out of computer commissiontemporarily
EbombMom
And someone new to me: LuckeMe

Leave a Reply

