Valentine’s Day

Here is an ATC I made for a Valentine’s Day Card. I did not freehand the drawing because I’m not talented that way. It is a tracing and a transfer as my computer is out of ink. I colored it all by myself though LOL. I did not adhere the ATC to the card but the photo corners are doing a solid job of holding it in place.


“Madly in Love”
Materials: Paper, Cardstock, Color Pencils, Pen, Chalk Pencils


Valentine’s Day Card
Materials: Cardstock, rub-on alphabets, pre-made photo corners, ATC

Simple and sweet. And slightly crazy like me 🙂

Leave a Reply

